Beranda > Dari Dosen, Hukum Dagang Internasional > Terjemahan CISG (The United Nations Convention On Contracts For The International Sale Of Goods) 1980

Terjemahan CISG (The United Nations Convention On Contracts For The International Sale Of Goods) 1980

CISG 1980 ini adalah karya Komisi PBB tentang Perdagangan Internasional (UNCITRAL) sebagai upaya untuk mengharmoniskan hukum perdagangan antar negara yang mulai berlaku pada tanggal 1 Januari 1988. Translasinya dapat diunggah dalam tautan ini Terjemahan CISG (The United Nations Convention On Contracts For The International Sale Of Goods) 1980.

  1. yori
    23 Desember 2014 pukul 19:23

    link nya kok ngga bisa ya😦

  2. 20 Oktober 2014 pukul 21:40

    I constantly spent my half an hour to read this web site’s articles all the time along with
    a cup of coffee.

  3. 8 Oktober 2014 pukul 23:06

    I every ime spent my half an hour to read tҺіs web site’s posts аll tҺе time ɑlong with a cup օf coffee.

  4. 26 September 2014 pukul 15:06

    After looking at a handful of the blog posts on your website, I seriously
    appreciate your technique of blogging. I added it to my bookmark webpage
    list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at my web site as well and tell me your opinion.

  5. 9 September 2014 pukul 22:58

    Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my weblog thus
    i came to go back the desire?.I am trying to in finding issues to improve
    my site!I assume its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  6. 21 Agustus 2014 pukul 03:07

    From Individual to corporate junction boxes taxes, where the debtor in which
    to settle his debt albeit for a Government Grant Experts can help you financially.
    They have a credit settlement, junction boxes there’s the
    power of debt reduction program has been using more than minimum payments.
    Maybe junction boxes you wish to think about are
    going to need to continue.

  7. 12 Agustus 2014 pukul 21:06

    If some one wants expert view about running a blog afterward i propose him/her tto pay a
    quick visit this blog, Keep up the fastidious job.

  8. 13 Juni 2014 pukul 20:10

    Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time
    deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and
    Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs
    and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but
    I had to ask!

  9. 13 Februari 2014 pukul 07:23

    But if you need to Do to get some free Clash of Clans. It will help you to build a
    castle to produce sufficient resources so that later on you can defend yourself from the external attacks.

    Useful Items to be Adopted:- When you’re going to get the Clash of
    Clans Gems Hack for free. Secondly users and players should also take a look at Clash of clans
    has clash of clans hack been the most successful strategy
    games ever released.

  10. 2 Februari 2014 pukul 18:13

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff prior to
    and you’re simply extremely great. I actually
    like what you’ve obtained here, really like what you are stating and the way by which you are saying it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it smart.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is
    really a terrific site.

  11. 1 Februari 2014 pukul 11:47

    I love what yοս guʏs are uƿ toօ. This kind
    of clever work and coverage! Kеер up the fantastic works
    guys I’ve you guys to blogroll.

  12. 23 Januari 2014 pukul 02:55

    I know this web page presents quality depending posts and extra information, is there
    any other site which gives these kinds of things in quality?

  13. 7 Juni 2013 pukul 22:21

    With havin so much content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  14. 24 Mei 2013 pukul 04:01

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to determine if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.
    Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  15. 23 Mei 2013 pukul 01:28

    For newest information you have to go to see world-wide-web and on the web I
    found this site as a most excellent website for most up-to-date
    updates.

  16. 5 Februari 2013 pukul 15:33

    Simply want to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your publish is just excellent and that i
    could assume you’re knowledgeable in this subject. Fine together with your permission allow me to clutch your feed to keep up to date with imminent post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  17. 20 Oktober 2012 pukul 17:57

    Everyone loves what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work
    and coverage! Keep up the fantastic works guys I’ve added you guys to blogroll.

  18. DUMARSA
    28 Juni 2010 pukul 10:24

    Dear Sir

    this akind of very good article so i would like you to letting to read this tks
    Rgdd
    Miss Duma

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

