Beranda > Dari Dosen, Hukum Ekonomi Politik > Jadwal Presentasi Hukum Ekonomi Politik

Jadwal Presentasi Hukum Ekonomi Politik

JADWAL PRESENTASI

TANGGAL

TOPIK

KELOMPOK

09 Januari 2009 Pajak Penghasilan dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam
  1. M. Idham & Muslim
  2. Ustad Adil & Eka Maolana
WTO dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam Widyo Utami & Raswali H.
Penanaman Modal Asing dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam
  1. Beben H. & Said M.
  2. Iri Marwan & Isyana D.
16 Januari 2009 Penetapan Upah Minimum Regional dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam Jessi Aryanto & Abdul Haris
Hukum Persaingan Usaha dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam
  1. Dadi K. & Samsudin N.
  2. Gunadi & Achmad Baihaki
Pasar Modal dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam
  1. Edy P. & Ratu Ayu R.
  2. Sadath M.N. & Shonifah A.
23 Januari 2009 Bursa Komoditi Berjangka dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam Aminah & Suci
Investasi Sektor Riil dan Sektor Non-Riil dalam Perspektif Ekonomi Islam
  1. Nuraliah & Afandi
  2. Sundari & Nyai Rusdiani

  1. 7 Agustus 2014 pukul 00:47

    What’s up to every body, it’s my first visit of this
    web site; this weblog includes amazing and in fact good information designed for readers.

  2. 17 Juni 2014 pukul 23:04

    What’s up everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds of knowledge, therefore it’s pleasant to
    read this blog, and I used to visit this blog daily.

  3. 12 April 2014 pukul 11:11

    Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up tthe amazing spirit.

  4. 28 Maret 2014 pukul 09:36

    naturally like your web-site however you have to take a look
    at the spelling on qquite a few of your posts. Many of them are
    rife with spelling problems and I in finding it vedy troublesome too inform the relity neverthelless I
    will definitely come back again.

  5. 27 Maret 2014 pukul 05:19

    Aw, this was a very good post. Finding the time and actual effort to produce a superb article… but what
    can I say… I put things off a whole lot and never manage to get
    nearly anything done.

  6. 26 Maret 2014 pukul 04:16

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as
    you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a weblog web site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered vibrant clear idea

  7. 5 Maret 2014 pukul 09:47

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme
    of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot off times it’s
    difficult to get that “perfect balance” between suplerb usability aand
    visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a superb job witth this.
    In addition, the blog loads very quick ffor me onn Opera.
    Exceptional Blog!

  8. 1 Maret 2014 pukul 20:23

    If some one wants expert view about blogging and site-building
    afterward i advise him/her to go to see this blog, Keep up the fastidious work.

  9. 14 Januari 2014 pukul 15:19

    hello!,I like your writing so much! percentage we keep up a correspondence extra approximately your article on AOL?
    I need an expert on this house to resolve my problem.
    May be that is you! Looking forward to peer you.

  10. 7 Desember 2013 pukul 11:36

    Desire is the region of hell, and all that. It is not sufficient to deny or ignore evil; it must,
    at least for the time being without effort; without inconvenience to himself.

    Again, it is because people are find a man to date unwilling to improve themselves; they therefore
    remain bound. Man is manacles only by himself : thought and action are
    the gaolers of Fate–they imprison, being base; they are brought about by himself, and not their own.

  11. 20 September 2013 pukul 07:48

    My spouse and I stumbled over here from a different web page and thought I should check things
    out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward
    to finding out about your web page repeatedly.

  12. 14 September 2013 pukul 00:39

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this information
    for my mission.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

