Beranda > Hukum Dagang Internasional, Tulisan Lain > Hukum Perniagaan Internasional: WTO (GATT dan GATS)

Hukum Perniagaan Internasional: WTO (GATT dan GATS)

Presentasi Prof. M. Hawin dan Dina W. Kariodimedjo ini menjelaskan tentang The World Trade Organization (WTO), The General Agreement on Tariff and Trade (GATT), The General Agreement on Trade and Services (GATS), dan United Nation Convention on Contracts for International Sales of Goods (CISG).

Tentang GATT, dalam hal ini GATT 1994 meliputi Tujuan GATT, Asas-asas GATT (Non-diskriminasi, Ketimbalbalikan, Liberalisasi, Pengamanan dan Pembangunan). Lebih jauh penjelasan difokuskan pada prinsip Most Favored Nations (MFN) yang mengharuskan adanya perlakuan yang sama bagi negara-negara anggota, Kasus MFN, Pengecualian Prinsip MFN, Free Trade Area & Customs Union, National Treatment, Pengecualian Prinsip National Treatment, Kasus National Treatment, Arti “necessary” dalam Ps. XX, GATT dan Negara Berkembang. Kemudian diakhiri oleh Prinsip MFN dalam GATS dan Prinsip NT dalam GATS.

Dapatkan Source File-nya, di alamat ini: elisa.ugm.ac.id/files/dinawk/9TpatI6k/2008%20WTO%20Dina.ppt

  1. 27 September 2014 pukul 00:29

    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this blog loading?
    I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the
    blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

  2. 20 September 2014 pukul 20:51

    Algunoѕ pߋst me ɡustsron algo mas ,que conste! ;)

  3. 28 Agustus 2014 pukul 10:38

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for.
    Would you offer guest writers to write content in your case?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you
    write related to here. Again, awesome blog!

  4. 25 Agustus 2014 pukul 22:56

    It is much more flexible in debt, normally half,
    will expect grantees to fulfill these requirements.
    Well as I have found themselves on equal terms with them. Have you
    had filed backruptcy. Comparing average credit card debt yourself with the creditors.

  5. 5 Agustus 2014 pukul 10:40

    This way you can bask in the business of renting the service limousine service that you must keep in mind, and they give drinks complimentary or it is
    necessary to inquire about this one is required.

  6. 6 Juli 2014 pukul 08:11

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have discovered It absolutely helpful and it has
    helped me out loads. I’m hoping to contribute & assist other
    customers like its aided me. Good job.

  7. 2 Juli 2014 pukul 17:22

    With all things in place, the promising mayor carried on with his idea about.
    You can play this as a competition or a collaborative effort.

    He immediately got into the middle of the group of players forming to confront one
    another over the foul and he stopped them cold with some clear admonitions.

  8. 5 April 2014 pukul 23:41

    I like the valuable information you provide
    to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly.
    I’m fairly certain I will be told many new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the following!

  9. 30 Maret 2014 pukul 04:51

    Hello there! This post couldn’t be written any better!

    Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this
    information to him. Pretty sure he will have a very good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  10. 17 Februari 2014 pukul 22:59

    While the piece does mock the formerly-contemporary process of covering so-called inappropriate paintings with
    a sheet during salons and exhibitions, and is
    a “satirical comment on the contentious issue of nude in art,”[3] the true meaning of
    this work extends much further. Sheeghra Karna c can be computed by the following formula.
    The planet Jupiter is represented by this index finger.

  11. 13 Februari 2014 pukul 07:05

    So yeah, let’s just get clash of clans hack right to it.
    If you know the gaming skills then you can always make use of all
    of game features and programs to play game.

  12. 13 Februari 2014 pukul 03:07

    I do accept as true with all the ideas you have introduced to your post.

    They’re very convincing and will definitely
    work. Still, the posts are very brief for newbies. Could
    you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thanks for the
    post.

  13. 7 Februari 2014 pukul 05:53

    Greetings from Florida! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out
    your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, superb blog!

  14. 18 September 2013 pukul 02:04

    Dropping pounds and achieving a body I’m very proud about has been rough yet due to sites just like yours,
    I am getting even closer to my personal end goal. Carry on the excellent work.

  15. 15 September 2013 pukul 19:11

    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer
    back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from.
    thank you

  16. 26 Juli 2013 pukul 23:06

    Your means of telling everything in this piece of writing is in fact fastidious, every one be capable of effortlessly be aware of it, Thanks a lot.

  17. 24 Juli 2013 pukul 03:39

    Terrific article! That is the kind of info that should be shared across the internet.
    Shame on the seek engines for no longer positioning this submit upper!
    Come on over and talk over with my site . Thanks =)

  18. 23 Juli 2013 pukul 01:00

    like they think the guy is the best she ever found.
    During the course of the series, he discovers he is part African-American and it has been recognized to have Spanish, Mexican, Scottish and German ancestors.

    The show uses frequent cutaway gags, often inside the
    form of tangential vignettes which parody American culture.

  19. 12 Juli 2013 pukul 04:09

    I do not even know the way I stopped up here, however I assumed this post was once good.
    I don’t understand who you might be however definitely you’re going to a well-known blogger if you are not already.
    Cheers!

  20. 8 Juli 2013 pukul 07:05

    Marketing online has become a staple part of the link tracker and at set intervals, the link tracker reports
    this. If a website gets more traffic than it is used as a means of
    increasing sales and boosting profits. Let’s all take these lessons and learn from them, so that the desired outcome whether that is making the purchase, donating money, or shatter your dreams.

  21. 26 Juni 2013 pukul 13:06

    Wonderful items from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff previous to and you’re simply extremely fantastic.
    I really like what you have bought here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which during which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and
    you still care for to stay it smart. I cant wait to read much more
    from you. That is really a tremendous web site.

  22. 26 Juni 2013 pukul 13:03

    This is very interesting, You are a very professional blogger.
    I’ve joined your rss feed and stay up for in the hunt for more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  23. 26 Juni 2013 pukul 07:51

    Good answers in return of this matter with firm arguments and explaining everything
    about that.

  24. 26 Juni 2013 pukul 07:50

    Thanks designed for sharing such a pleasant opinion, paragraph
    is good, thats why i have read it completely

  25. 9 Juni 2013 pukul 17:51

    Wow such a important online site.

  26. 9 Juni 2013 pukul 15:26

    This page definitely has all the information and facts I
    needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  27. 6 Mei 2013 pukul 17:10

    I savour, lead to I found exactly what I was having a look for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man.

    Have a great day. Bye

  28. 25 Januari 2013 pukul 13:55

    I’ve tried for the past 35 a lot of a long time to get rid of and Keep OFF my stomach excess unwanted fat. I have attempted many of the details from diet program regime tablets, private trainers, every single consuming approach ever proposed, I now devote on two wellbeing club memberships, at a time, as well as have not had the time for you to benefit from the benefits of each 1 between them in above a yr. I have to state that only issue that assisted me tips how to loss weight fast hoping the environment, ease together with the availability from the solutions starting to be opened from five:00a.m till ten:00pm would encourage me to remain on course, attend many of the cardio programs, aquatics lessons, stage lessons etc…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

